Subscribe to Zinmag Tribune
Subscribe to Zinmag Tribune
Subscribe to Zinmag Tribune by mail






















Pays per AdMin to cashoutWait time $
Payout Methods
$0.10$5030-60 Business DaysAlertPay
Upgrade PriceRef ProgramAccepted
Countries
Accounts deleted
after inactivity?
$351 LEVELALL ?


We are putting BestBux.info on our scam list and here are our reasons why:

1. Complaints - Non payment and claims of being scammed. You can read a few of these complaints here:

http://affiliateearner.blogspot.com/2009/04/forget-bestbuxinfo-its-scam.html
http://www.mylot.com/w/discussions/1958858.aspx
http://www.globalearntalk.com/forums/showthread.php?t=13280
http://www.earnmoneyspace.com/forum/index.php?topic=15440.0%3Bprev_next=next

2. Zero Payment Proofs - If you visit BestBux you will see their large list of payment proofs. My question is, where are these people? Why haven't they posted proofs on forums, blogs and other sites? If people were truly paid, they would be posting their ref link all over the place with shots of their payment proofs. But this is not the case. Which leads me to believe the proofs coming from the OWNER is fake.

3. No Forum - Sites that don't have them don't welcome feedback about their program. Forums can be a excellent asset to many sites since proof of payment can be posted freely by members. This site does not have one.

Summary:

We find BestBux.info to be a scam, use caution when dealing with these type of sites.

If anyone has been scammed by this site you can report them at these places:




You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

6 Response to "BestBux (bestbux.info) - SCAM"

  1. Anonymous Said,

    BestBux is a scam, I've paid an upgrade of $30.00 for six months, and I haven't gotten a payout from them for nearly four months of clicking on their ads.

    Whereas their payout info reads:
    Processing time: 5-10 working days upgraded and 30-60 working days standard members.

    I've tried contacting the owner/admin on their website, but their contact form is only availabe when you logout from their website, and gives an error message every time I try to contact them.

    I also tried contacting them via the email listed on Alertpay bestbuxinfo@gmail.com and haven't heard from them, I will try and contact them again, and see what happens.

    Please list Bestbux on your scam list.

    Thanks.

    Posted on July 23, 2009 6:37 PM

     
  2. Anonymous Said,

    BestBux is a 100,000,000 scam site, the owner is an illiterate bastard, from iceland.
    I guess he does not understand English and does not responds to members email or requests for payouts.

    Posted on September 1, 2009 2:26 AM

     
  3. Anonymous Said,

    3. No Forum - Again, a PTC site needs a site.

    Should say

    3. No Forum - Again, a PTC site needs a **forum**.

    :)

    Posted on October 5, 2009 5:09 PM

     
  4. PTC Investigations Said,

    Trust me, that wont be the only typo you will find :O)

    Posted on October 5, 2009 5:13 PM

     
  5. Paid Through Ten Levels Said,

    They make us spend a lot of time for nothing. Better just kick hard their bad ass!!!

    Posted on October 16, 2009 9:21 AM

     
  6. Adrina Said,

    If you fine or experience any site scam you may also report to this form (Only within Report A Scam category) http://classified.iwrahost.com

    Thank You

    Posted on October 21, 2009 3:41 AM

     


NEWS & UPDATES - December 23rd update

*CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE MASTER LIST OR USE SEARCH

Archives

Official Partners

Recent Comments

Official Partners

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

PTC Investigations © 2009 All rights reserved

Creative Commons License
PTC Investigations is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.

Web Analytics